Baroque to Broadway with Niall O’Sullivan & Vladimir Jablokov


Baroque to Broadway with Niall O’Sullivan & Vladimir Jablokov

by Robert

08 August 2021
7:00 pm
View all Dates
Booking available from:

29 July 2021 12:00 pm

Remaining Capacity

Baroque to Broadway with Niall O’Sullivan & Vladimir Jablokov

Niall O'Sullivan - Trumpet, Vladimir Jablokov - Violin, Gerald Peregrine - Cello, Vincent Lynch - Piano

Vladimir is delighted to welcome to his online theatre No #1 selling Irish cross-genre Trumpet player Niall O'Sullivan.  

Vladimir & Niall performed on several musical projects throughout the years. Niall also featured in Vladimir's Viennese Christmas for a number of years. This concert will be Vladimir and Niall's first joint production. They will bring you on a journey through time exploring music from the 17th to 20th Century. From the Opera Houses of Europe to the Broadway stages of New York, from the Silver Screen to the dance floor of South America. The Music will include Handel Suite in D, Hungarian Dance, Danny Boy, Por Una Cabeza, Libertango, The Godfather, Stardust, My Funny Valentine and more.

The duration of the concert is approximately 60 minutes. After the concert, they will chat about their musical relationship over the years.

Read more about Niall at

Spaces for these events are limited and are allocated on a first-come-first-served basis. The link for the concert will be sent to the email address provided at the time of the booking - please check your spam folder. The email with all of the details will come from

This concert will be streamed via Zoom platform. If you wish, you can turn on the camera on your device during the concert and the performers will be able to see you too. Please download the Zoom application to your device in advance from

All concerts are listed according to the local Irish time

Data Privacy Statement:
Protecting your privacy is of vital importance for us. In order to be able to provide services to you, we require your personal data to the minimum extent possible, in particular, your first name(s) and surname, e-mail address, postal address (if applicable) and telephone number. Please note that with respect to any applicable data privacy regulations, we collect and process such data for the exclusive purposes of ensuring the proper delivery of our services. We do not (a) process any personal data for any other than the above purposes, (b) transfer any personal data to any third parties or process any personal data by any third-party vendor.


This concert is supported by: